Faculty

All

A | B | C | F | G | H | K | M | S | T | W
Philip Askenase's picture Philip Askenase
Professor of Medicine and Pathology
15 York St, New Haven, CT 06510-3221
philip.askenase@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-4143
Douglas Brash's picture Douglas Brash
Prof Ther Radiology, Genetics & Dermatology; Clin Prof Ther Radiology
15 York St, New Haven, CT 06510-3221
douglas.brash@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2988
Richard Bribiescas's picture Richard Bribiescas
Prof & Chr Anthropology; Chn Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
richard.bribiescas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3671, 203-432-5938
Website
James Childs's picture James Childs
Sr Rsrch Scientist School of Public Health; Lect School of Public Health
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
james.childs@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3223
Durland Fish's picture Durland Fish
Prof of Epidemiology Epid/Pub Health and Sch of For & Env Stu
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
durland.fish@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3525
Alison Galvani's picture Alison Galvani
Prof School of Public Health; Prof Ecology/Evolutionary Bio
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
alison.galvani@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2642
Website
Andrew Goodman's picture Andrew Goodman
Assistant Professor, Dept of Microbial Pathogenesis and Microbial Sciences Institute
Microbial Sciences Institute, Yale West Campus, P.O. Box 27388, West Haven, CT 06516
andrew.goodman@yale.edu
Phone: 203 737-3170
Website
Jo Handelsman's picture Jo Handelsman
Frederick Phineas Rose Prof & Howard Hughes Med Inst, Prof Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Bio
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
jo.handelsman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9119
Website
Kenneth Kidd's picture Kenneth Kidd
Prof Genetics, Ecology/Evolutionary Bio, and Psychiatry
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
kenneth.kidd@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2654
Website
Ruslan Medzhitov's picture Ruslan Medzhitov
Prof Immunobiology; Investigator Howard Hughes Med Inst
300 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06519-1612
ruslan.medzhitov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-7541
Stephen Stearns's picture Stephen Stearns
Edward P Bass Prof & DGS (spring) Ecology/Evolutionary Bio
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
stephen.stearns@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8452
Website
Hugh Taylor's picture Hugh Taylor
Prof Ob/Gyn; Chn Ob/Gyn; Prof Mol Cell & Dev Biology
310 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3218
hugh.taylor@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-4001
Paul Turner's picture Paul Turner
Prof & Chn Ecology/Evolutionary Bio
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
paul.turner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5918
Website
Gunter Wagner's picture Gunter Wagner
Alison Richard Prof Ecology/Evolutionary Bio
300 Heffernan Dr #ABC, West Haven, CT 06516
gunter.wagner@yale.edu